District Boundaries

The Pinal County Community College District contains five districts. Governing Board members are elected by voters to represent a district for a six year term.

Download District Map

district map

Central Arizona College County Supervisorial Districts

District 1 | Gladys Christensen Term Expires 2024
District 2 | Dr. David Odiorne Term Expires 2026
District 3 | Evelyn Casuga Term Expires 2026
District 4 | Vacant
District 5 | Jerry Walker Term Expires 2026